Make your own free website on

Marc Records Presents

Doug Tutmarc's

Treasury of Hymns

This 12 song CD includes some of the best known Hymns and Worship Songs of the church performed in an easy listening, respectful, gospel style.

Enjoy Doug's soothing voice and expert guitar stylings backed up with full orchestra and rhythm section.

(Click on the highlighted titles below for a sound sample)

1. There's Something About That Name

2. All That Thrills My Soul is Jesus

3. Softly and Tenderly

4. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus

5. Saviour Like a Shepherd Lead Us

6. God Leads Us Along

7. Amazing Grace

8. Medley: In the Garden/It Is Well with My Soul/Great is Thy Faithfulness

9. Face To Face

10. I Have Heard of a City Called Heaven

11. Near the Cross

12. Medley: The Old Rugged Cross/Beneath the Cross of Jesus

9. Home Again

10. Back to Our Start



Order yours today for only $9.95 plus $2.00 shipping and handling.

Checks or money orders made payable to:

Greg Tutmarc

910 Sixth Street South, Office Suite

Kirkland, WA. 98033

Pay with your credit card using your PayPal online account,

using our email address of


You can set up a PayPal online account with no charge at: